Assistants

Name Yrs Exp Phone Email Web
Billy Bass 21 216-583-0699 wbmw@aol.com
Chelsea Brady 6 216-272-5098 chelseabradyphotography@gmail.com
Jeani Brechbill 3 330-949-2702 jeanibphotography@gmail.com
Criss Davis 4 216-280-5951 crissdavis11@gmail.com
Amber Ford 4 216-203-1686 studio@ambernford.com
Ryan Forte 6 440-832-1874 fortenox@gmail.com
Randy Johns 4 440-915-5955 Randy@iliveinohio.com
Dylan Knapp 10 440-781-4347 dylan.t.knapp@gmail.com
Kevin Kopanski 9 440-829-5169 kevin@kopanskiphoto.com
Paul Levar 14 216-633-0572 paullevar@yahoo.com
Rustin McCann 10 410-908-7145 rustin@briteboxmedia.com
Emily Metzger 7 440-241-4267 metzgerphoto@gmail.com
Maggie Miller 5 330-283-4436 maggie@maggiem.com
Robert Noetzel 6 330-990-3755 robert.noetzel@gmail.com
Jocelyn Petruccio 8 440-749-0155 jocelynpetruccio@gmail.com
Ricky Rhodes 7 440-371-4394 ricky@rickyrhodes.com
Christine Rice 8 330-606-1382 cricephoto@gmail.com
Nick Roth 8 216.904.6690 nick@clockwork9.com
Dale Rothenberg 5 860-331-6350 hello@dalerothenberg.com
Chris Schwartz 9 440-382-8501 luxephotocleveland@gmail.com
David Schwartz 13 216-269-2625 david@davidschwartzphoto.com
McKinley Wiley 9 216-789-5126 mckinley.wiley@gmail.com
Laura Wimbels 11 440-364-1317 wimbels@gmail.com
Cody York 11 440-391-8510 cyorkphoto@gmail.com