Assistants

Name Yrs Exp Phone Email Web
Chelsea Brady 5 216-272-5098 chelseabradyphotography@gmail.com
Amber Ford 3 216-203-1686 studio@ambernford.com
Ryan Forte 5 440-832-1874 fortenox@gmail.com
Randy Johns 3 440-915-5955 Randy@iliveinohio.com
Dylan Knapp 9 440-781-4347 dylan.t.knapp@gmail.com
Kevin Kopanski 8 440-829-5169 kevin@kopanskiphoto.com
Paul Levar 13 216-633-0572 paullevar@yahoo.com
Emily Metzger 6 440-241-4267 metzgerphoto@gmail.com
Maggie Miller 4 330-283-4436 maggie@maggiem.com
Robert Noetzel 5 330-990-3755 robert.noetzel@gmail.com
Jocelyn Petruccio 7 440-749-0155 jocelynpetruccio@gmail.com
Ricky Rhodes 6 440-371-4394 ricky@rickyrhodes.com
Christine Rice 7 330-606-1382 cricephoto@gmail.com
Nick Roth 7 216.904.6690 nick@clockwork9.com
Dale Rothenberg 4 860-331-6350 hello@dalerothenberg.com
David Schwartz 12 216-269-2625 david@davidschwartzphoto.com
Chris Schwartz 8 440-382-8501 luxephotocleveland@gmail.com
Laura Webb 10 216-496-1830 laura@laurawebbphoto.com
McKinley Wiley 8 216-789-5126 mckinley.wiley@gmail.com
Laura Wimbels 10 440-364-1317 wimbels@gmail.com
Cody York 10 440-391-8510 cyorkphoto@gmail.com