Assistants

Name Yrs Exp Phone Email Web
Chelsea Brady 7 216-272-5098 chelseabradyphotography@gmail.com
Jeani Brechbill 4 330-949-2702 jeanibphotography@gmail.com
Criss Davis 5 216-280-5951 crissdavis11@gmail.com
Amber Ford 5 216-203-1686 studio@ambernford.com
Ryan Forte 7 440-832-1874 fortenox@gmail.com
Randy Johns 5 440-915-5955 Randy@iliveinohio.com
Kyle Johnston 8 252-916-3184 kyle@heartandfist.net
Dylan Knapp 11 440-781-4347 dylan.t.knapp@gmail.com
Kevin Kopanski 10 440-829-5169 kevin@kopanskiphoto.com
Michael Larkey 13 440-213-5288 michaellarkey@gmail.com
Paul Levar 15 216-633-0572 paullevar@yahoo.com
Rustin McCann 11 410-908-7145 rustin@briteboxmedia.com
Emily Metzger 8 440-241-4267 metzgerphoto@gmail.com
Maggie Miller 6 330-283-4436 maggie@maggiem.com
Robert Noetzel 7 330-990-3755 robert.noetzel@gmail.com
Jocelyn Petruccio 9 440-749-0155 jocelynpetruccio@gmail.com
Christine Rice 9 330-606-1382 cricephoto@gmail.com
Dale Rothenberg 6 860-331-6350 hello@dalerothenberg.com
Chris Schwartz 10 440-382-8501 luxephotocleveland@gmail.com
Michael Stanis 8 216-315-5725 mcstanis7@gmail.com
McKinley Wiley 10 216-789-5126 mckinley.wiley@gmail.com
Laura Wimbels 12 440-364-1317 wimbels@gmail.com
Cody York 12 440-391-8510 cyorkphoto@gmail.com